Four Weddings and a Christmas: Curl up with the cosiest Sunday Times bestseller of 2023, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Cathy Bramley and Trisha Ashley

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare

$1.99

Category:

Price: $1.99
(as of Feb 01, 2024 04:57:01 UTC – Details)



’Sheer joy!’ Katie FfordeCurl up with the new Sunday Times bestselling Christmas novel from Phillipa Ashley, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Karen Swan and Heidi Swain!

Can the spirit of Christmas reignite an old flame?

With her thriving business Cottage Angels, Freya Bolton prepares the Lake District’s holiday homes for Christmas visitors. It’s her job to think of everything, from cinnamon-scented candles to tasteful decorations and hampers of seasonal treats.

If only her love life were such a success… After being burned by past relationships, she’s now determined to steer clear of love for good.

So when she bumps into gorgeous – and single – ex-boyfriend Travis, a no-strings festive fling seems perfect.

But when her feelings for him begin to develop, is she on track for another romantic calamity? Or could this Christmas give her the gift of true love?

This gorgeous Christmas romance from Sunday Times bestseller Phillipa Ashley will take you to the Lake District with a story of second chance love as heartwarming as a cup of mulled wine.

Readers are falling in love with Four Weddings and a Christmas!

‘A lovely, enjoyable read from start to finish. Exactly what we have come to expect from Phillipa Ashley. This would be a perfect gift to give this Christmas.’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A wonderful holiday romance that gives you all of the sitting-in-front-of-a-crackling-fireplace vibes.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Perfect setting, interesting characters and a story line full of hope, romance and new starts.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This one filled me with festive feelings from top to toe, with plenty of romance in there too. I loved it!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A fabulous read. I adored this from beginning to end. Phillipa Ashley never disappoints, her books are a warm hug on a cold day.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A perfect Christmas story with great characters and meaningful development. Definitely recommend for your festive reading this year.’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A story of lost loves, missed opportunities and all the mishaps which happen in every day life. Good to see a strong female lead in a traditional romance. Loved it.’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Fantastic read set in the Lake District. Expertly written with the usual Phillipa Ashley twists. A great festive read.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This is my first book from Phillipa but it is like a hug in a book. This is a story of giving love a second chance with the backdrop and magic of Christmas. A fab book from this author.’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Another brilliant novel from Phillipa Ashley! Freya is a very likeable main character, there is a beautiful Lakes background, and it’s set at Christmas – a perfect combination. Skilfully plotted and beautifully written, I will definitely be recommending this book!’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0C1XZWPX9
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Avon (November 9, 2023)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ November 9, 2023
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 3825 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 364 pages
Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 000849438X

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Weddings and a Christmas: Curl up with the cosiest Sunday Times bestseller of 2023, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Cathy Bramley and Trisha Ashley”

이메일 주소는 공개되지 않습니다. 필수 필드는 *로 표시됩니다

오마이탤런트
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart